Contact

Head Office

Investors Mutual Limited

ABN 14 078 030 752
AFSL 229988

 

Head Office

Level 24, 25 Bligh Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Telephone: +61 2 9232 7500
Fax: +61 2 9232 7511

Postal

P.O. Box H104
Australia Square
Sydney, NSW 1215

Adviser Services

Adviser Services: 1300 551 132
Email: trading@iml.com.au

Unit Registry:

RBC Investor Services Trust – Registry Operations
GPO Box 4471
Sydney NSW 2001

Facsimile: +61 2 8262 5492

Investor forms emailed or mailed to IML will not be processed.

Sales Support

Wayne McGauley

Head of Retail 
Mobile +61 (0) 404 012 644 
wayne.mcgauley@iml.com.au

 

Luke Mackintosh

State Manager NSW, SA & ACT
Mobile +61 (0) 432 147 399
luke.mackintosh@iml.com.au

 

Justin Brooks

State Manager VIC, TAS & WA
Mobile +61 (0) 416 194 633
justin.brooks@iml.com.au

 

Jason Guthrie

State Manager QLD
Mobile +61 (0) 435 690 377
jason.guthrie@iml.com.au

 

Paul Voges

Key Account Manager
Mobile +61 (0) 416 059 569
paul.voges@iml.com.au

 

Gavin Butt

State Manager NSW, ACT and Manager NZ
Mobile +61 (0) 412 485 420
gavin.butt@iml.com.au

Institutional Services

Ben van den Tol, CFA

Head of Institutional Business
Mobile +61 481 382 027
ben.vandentol@iml.com.au

Media and Marketing Enquiries

Lucy Hill

Head of Marketing and Communications
Mobile +61 (0) 432 287 571
lucy.hill@iml.com.au

 

Phillip Gray

Communications Manager
Mobile +61 (0) 488 771 858  
phillip.gray@iml.com.au

Investor Enquiries

Investor Services: 1300 551 132
Email: trading@iml.com.au